Festivalteilnahmen

Dezember 2015

Festival Cinéma(s) d’Iran (rerun)
AUBERVILLIERS – FRANCE
Thursday Dec. 17
Le Studio, Aubervilliers

BIR DUINO INTERNATIONAL DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL
BISHKEK – KYRGYZSTAN
Sunday Dec. 13, 10:00 @ National Library of the KR
http://birduino.kg/en/human-rights-film-festival/
# AWARD : Best Film on Women’s Rights

Festival Toiles sur Toile – CLICHY-SOUS-BOIS – FRANCE
Friday Dec. 11 – opening night, 20:30 @ Fontaine aux Images, Clichy-sous-Bois
More Info

Festival Nuits d’Orient – CHENOVE – FRANCE
Thursday Dec. 3 – 20:00 @ MJC de Chenôve
More Info

Festival Signes de Nuit – PARIS – FRANCE
Closing Film: Sunday Dec. 6 @ Maison de Portugal – Résidence Andre de Gouveia, Cité Universitaire / Paris
More Info

Forum des Images – PARIS – FRANCE
Tuesday Dec. 1 – special screening, 20:30
Forum des Images, Paris

November 2015

16th International Documentary Film Festival One World
BRATISLAVA – SLOVAKIA
Monday Nov. 30 – 20:15 @ Kino Lumière K2
More Info

15 FILMFEST FRAUENWELTEN
TÜBINGEN – GERMANY
Saturday Nov. 21 – 16:00 @ Kino Museum, Tübingen
Sunday Nov. 22 – 20.00 @ Kino Waldhorn, Rottenburg
More Info

MOIS DU FILM DOCUMENTAIRE
LOUDEAC – FRANCE
Sunday Nov. 22 à Quai des Images
More Info

FESTIVAL RESONANCES
BOBIGNY – FRANCE
Sunday Nov. 22 @ Magic Cinéma
More Info

FESTIVAL MUSIQUES EN DOCSMOUANS-SARTOUX – FRANCE
Saturday Nov. 21 @ cinéma La Strada
More Info

OFFENBACH INTERNATIONAL
OFFENBACH – GERMANY
Friday Nov. 20 – 20:00 @ Lederpalast
More Info

HUMAN RIGHTS WATCH FILM FESTIVAL
NAIROBI  – KENYA
Friday Nov. 20 – 18:30 @ Alliance Francaise
More Info

FIFDH Festival International du Film des Droits de l’Homme
STRASBOURG – FRANCE
Sunday Nov. 15, 20h15 @ cinéma l’Odyssée
More Info

VERZIO INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS FILM FESTIVAL
BUDAPEST – HUNGARYThursday 12 November 21:45 @ Cinema Művész
Friday 13 November 20:15 @ Cinema Toldi
More InfoAWARD : Audience Award

FESTIVAL CINEMA & MUSIQUES
AGEN – FRANCE
Wednesday, Nov. 11 – 21h00 au Cinéma Les Montreurs d’Images
More Info

FESTIVAL DU FILM FRANCO-ARABE
ROMAINVILLE – FRANCE
Monday, Nov. 9 – 20h30 @ Cinéma le Trianon
More Info

KYIVMUSICFILM – KIEV – UKRAINE
Saturday, Nov. 7, 20:00 @ Kinopanorama
More Info

NORTHWEST FILM CENTER – PORTLAND ART MUSEUM
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015 – 7 pm
Whitsell Auditorium, 1219 SW Park Avenue, Portland, OR 97205
More Info

FESTIVAL REGARDS DE FEMMES – PONT SAINT-ESPRIT – FRANCE
Wednesday, Nov. 4 – 21h00 @ Cine 102
More Info

JEEVIKA, 12th ASIA LIVELIHOOD DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL
NEW DELHI – INDIA
Sunday, Nov. 1st, 12:15
More Info

Oktober 2015

13th TOFIFEST – TORUN – POLAND
Sunday, October 25, 19:00 · Od Nowa – duża scena
More Info

25th TRACES DE VIES – FESTIVAL OF DOCUMENTARY FILM (rerun)
CLERMONT-FERRAND – FRANCE
Saturday, October 17, 11:00 am, Médiathèque Aimé Césaire, Blanzat
More Info

ANTENNA DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL
SYDNEY – AUSTRALIA
Friday, October 16, 7:00 pm
More Info

FESTIVAL HAIZEBEGI, les Mondes de la Musique
BAYONNE – FRANCE
Thursday, October 15, 8:00 pm, Cinéma L’Atalante
More Info

FIFDH DE GUADELOUPE – FRANCE
Thursday October 15, 7:00 pm – Salle Léopold Hélène – Ville du Gosier
More Info

FILMS FEMMES MEDITERRANEE
MARSEILLE – FRANCE
Wednesday, October 14, 8:00 pm
More Info

FESTIVAL DE SAINT-PAUL-3-CHÂTEAUX – FRANCE
Wednesday, October 14, 6:00 pm
More Info

FIFDH DE GUADELOUPE – FRANCE
Sunday, October 11, 8:30 pm – Cinéthéâtre du Lamentin
More Info

UNABHÄNGIGES FILMFEST
OSNABRUCK – GERMANY
October 10, 8:00 pm, Lagerhalle
More Info

PEACE FILM AWARD

FESTIVAL CINÉ32 – Indépendance(s) et création
AUCH – FRANCE
Thursday, October 8, 2:15 / Friday, October 9, 19:00 / Saturday, October 10, 11:30
More Info

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
VANCOUVER – CANADA
Saturday, October 3, 09:00 pm / Monday, October 5, 04:00 pm – Vancouver Playhouse
More Info

PATRZE NA: Islam Film Festival – POLAND
October 2, 19:00 Lublin
October 8, 18:00 Łomża
More Info

September 2015

VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL – CANADA
Tuesday, September 29, 10:30 am – International Village
 More Info

PATRZE NA: Islam Film Festival – POLAND
September 23, 19:00 Warsaw
September 24, 18:00 Białystok
 More Info

FIWOM – FILM FESTIVAL FOR WOMEN’S RIGHTS
SEOUL – SOUTH KOREA
Friday, September 18 , 18:00 / Sunday, September 20, 12:00
 More Info

MICGénero FESTIVAL
MEXICO CITY – MEXICO
Saturday, September 5 / MUSEO DE LA MUJER / 16:00
Saturday, September 12 / CINEMEX INSURGENTES / 12:00
 More Info

IRANISCHES FILM FESTIVAL
MUNICH – GERMANY
12, September – 7:30 PM – Monopol-Kino

August 2015

FESTIVAL DE GINDOU – FRANCE
Thursday 27, August, 9:30 PM
More Info

9th FILM AND ART FESTIVAL TWO RIVERSIDES
KAZIMIERZ DOLNY – POLAND
(Music My Love section)
Friday 7, August – 3:45 PM – THE SILVER STAR CINEMA
More Info

FÜNF SEEN FESTIVAL
BAVARIA – GERMANY
Tuesday 4, August, 6 PM – Kino Breitwand Starnberg
Thursday 6, August, 6 PM – Breitwand Schloß Seefeld
More Info

DOC LOUNGE
STOCKHOLM – SWEDEN
Monday 3, August, 8 PM – Trädgården
More Info

FESTIVAL DE LAMA
LAMA – FRANCE
Monday 3, August, 9:30 PM – Umbrai
More Info

Juni - Juli 2015

FESTIVAL IMAGES ET PALABRES 
TAILHAC – FRANCE
Saturday 3, July, 5.30 PM

MIDDLE EAST SUMMER NIGHTS
FIRENZE – ITALY
Tuesday 30 June – 9:30pm
More Info

FESTIVAL CINÉMA(S) D’IRAN
PARIS – FRANCE
Sunday 21 June – 2pm – cinéma Le Nouvel Odéon
More Info

FESTIVAL DOCUMENTARIST
ISTANBUL – TURKEY
Saturday 13 June – 5pm – Aynali Geçit
Wednesday 17 June – 2pm – French Cultural Center
More Info

HUMAN RIGHTS WATCH FILM FESTIVAL
NEW YORK – USA
Saturday 13 June – 9:00pm – Film Society of Lincoln Center

Sunday 14 June – 6:30pm – IFC Center
Thursday 18 June – 9:30pm – IFC Center
AWARD : Nestor Almendros Award for courage in filmmaking

FESTIVAL DU FILM DE CABOURG
FRANCE
Wednesday 10 June – 4pm – La Sall’In
Friday 12 June – 6:30pm – La Sall’In
More Info

55th KRAKOW FILM FESTIVAL – Special Jury Mention
DocFilmMusic competition – KRAKOW – POLAND
Wednesday 3rd June 2015 – 12:00 – Mikro Cinema
Friday 5th June 2015 – 18:00 – Kijow.Centrum Cinem
Saturday 6th June 2015 – 18:00 – Kino Kultura Warsaw
More Info

Mai 2015

VISIONS SOCIALES – CCAS
CANNES – FRANCE
17 May – 21:00 – Château de Mandelieu – La Napoule

CANNES CINEPHILES
CANNES – FRANCE
17 May – 16:00 – Cinéma Alexandre III
17 May – 14:00 – Cinéma Le Raimu

KINO 2015 – AMLMAN FILMLERI TURKIE’DE
IZMIR – TURKEY
6 May – 19:00 – Karaca Sinemasi

26. ANKARA ULUSLARARASI FILM FESTIVAL
ANKARA – TURKEY
2 May – 14:00 – Büyülü Fener

April 2015

CROSSING EUROPE FILMFESTIVAL
LINZ – AUSTRIA
24 April – 18:30 – Movie 2
27 April – 11:00 – Movie 2
More Info

ACHTUNG BERLIN – New Berlin Film Award
BERLIN – GERMANY
19 April – 20:15 – Neue Kammerspiele
20 April – 18:00 – Babylon 1
21 April – 21:30 – Filmtheater am Friedrichshain
More Info
Special Mention from EXBERLINER Prize

34th ISTANBUL FILM FESTIVAL (Human Rights in Cinema competition)
ISTANBUL – TURKEY
13 April – 11:00 – Beyoğlu
17 April – 21:30 – Feriye
18 April – 19:00 – FKM
More Info

DOKUMENTARFILMWOCHE HAMBURG
HAMBURG – GERMANY
12 April – 18:30 – Metropolis
More Info

 FIFDH FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU FILM DES DROITS DE L’HOMME
PARIS – FRANCE
April 10 Friday – 19:45 – Cinéma Luminor Hôtel de Ville
April 12 Saturday – 14:00 – Cinéma Luminor Hôtel de Ville
April 16 Thursday – 20:00 – Cinéma du Palais – Créteil, in partnership with the Festival Arts & culture du monde
More Info

Special Mention from the Jury of the Fleury-Mérogis prison

MIDDLE EAST NOW FESTIVAL
FLORENCE – ITALY
9 April, saate 17:45 Cinema Odeon
More Info
AWARD : Audience Award

PANORAMA DES CINÉMAS DU MAGHREB ET DU MOYEN-ORIENT
PARIS – FRANCE
Special screening – SACEM evening
April 6 Monday – 20:00 – Palais du Cinéma Le Louxor
More Info

Januar & März 2015

PANORAMA DES CINÉMAS DU MAGHREB ET DU MOYEN-ORIENT
SAINT-DENIS – FRANCE
Opening Night – Soirée d’ouverture
March 31 Monday – 20:00 – Cinéma L’Ecran de Saint-Denis
More Info

FESTIVAL ITINÉRANCES D’ALÈS – FRANCE
March 28 Saturday – 17:00 – ALÈS
More Info

HUMAN RIGHTS WATCH FILM FESTIVAL – LONDON – UK
March 20, 2015 – 9:00 PM / Curzon Soho
March 21, 2015 – 6:30 PM / Barbican Center, Cinema 2
March 22, 2015 – 5:30 PM / Ritzy Brixton
More Info

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU FILM D’AUBAGNE – FRANCE
March 19 – 19:15 – Cinéma Le Pagnol
More Info

ONE WORLD International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival
PRAGUE – CZECH REPUBLIC
March 03 – 18:15 / March 07 – 19:30 / March 08 – 16:15 – Svetozor – Small Hall
More Info

GÖTERBORG INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL (Musik nonstop section)
GÖTERBORG- SWEDEN
Saturday 24 – 19.45 / Monday 26 – 21.45 /  Tuesday 27 – 10.00
More Info

2014
NOVEMBER 2014

29th MAR DEL PLATA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL – ARGENTINA
Saturday, 29.11.2014, 16:00 and Sunday, 30.11.2014, 20:30
More Info

24th TRACES DE VIES – FESTIVAL OF DOCUMENTARY FILM
CLERMONT-FERRAND – FRANCE
Opening Night, Monday, 24.11.2014
Maison de la Culture, salle Jean Cocteau
More Info

52nd GIJON INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL – SPAIN
Saturday, 22.11.2014
More Info
AWARD : DOCUFICX Prize (Best documenary film award)

OKTOBER 2014

57th DOK-Leipzig – INTERNATIONAL LEIPZIG FESTIVAL – GERMANY
Thursday, 30.10.2014, 22:15, CineStar 4
Friday, 31.10.2014, 17:00 Uhr, Schaubühne Lindenfels
Saturday, 01.11.2014, 10:45 Uhr, CineStar 4
More Info
AWARD : YOUTH JURY AWARD

NOOR IRANIAN FILM FESTIVAL
LOS ANGELES – USA
Saturday, 18.10.2014, at 3:30pm
Laemmle’s Theater Music Hall 3, 9036 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills.
More Info
AWARD : BEST DOCUMENTARY DIRECTOR

REEL INDIE FILM FESTIVAL
TORONTO – CANADA
Thursday 16.10.2014 – 9:30pm
The Royal cinema : 608 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1B4
More Info

AUGUST 2014 Weltpremiere

38′ MONTREAL WORLD FILM FESTIVAL – CANADA
August 28, 29 & 31, 2014  – CINÉMA QUARTIER LATIN 12
More Info
AWARD : AUDIENCE AWARD FOR BEST DOCUMENTARY FILM

Copyright 2016 No Lands Song | All Rights Reserved